City of Laura
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

City of Laura

A Second Life Gorean Sim Forum

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Daytime Physcian Laura

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Dren Bernard
Apprentice Scribbler
Dren Bernard

Number of posts : 38
Homestone : Laura
Role : Head Physician
Registration date : 2008-08-11

Daytime Physcian Laura Empty
PostSubject: Daytime Physcian Laura   Daytime Physcian Laura I_icon_minitimeTue Jun 09, 2009 3:57 am

OK folks

after missing Laura's anniversary celebrations because of a long awaited holiday and on the eve of my own one year anniversary as a lauran resident, I am turning to you for help.
I have advertised, asked, cajoled, headhunted etc. for a daytime physician for ages now. I advertise on the Healershall website and have approached unsuspecting Lauran (daytime) residents and Gor hub cruisers dressed in Green. I now am asking you look around to your friends, yourself even.. I am here at night when few others are, so we need daytime Greens.

* are you here most SL daytime evenings or days?
* do you wish to be immersed in intense RP?
* would you want to be part of the great Medical mystique?
* would you want to "alt" a trial?
* RL medical training NOT essential
* training is IC and OOC
* sense of humour may not be required if you have an appreciation of humour
* do you know someone who this applies to?

I will teach and mentor any physician wanting to become one, heck I do now for apprentices outside of Laura. Support is given offline as well if required. (email and IM)

We have on paper two apprentices and one prosepective apprentice, however a full physcian for Laura would make my day, week, month even.

I am getting sick (sic) of not being able to provide Laura with the daytime medical care it needs, COME and HEAL Laura and me in the process!

Dren

Chief Physcian of Laura
Back to top Go down